2017 – 2018 Workshop Schedule – Matthew Selekman

2017 – 2018 Workshop Schedule – Matthew Selekman

September 15 Chicago, IL Working with Challenging High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Maureen Stimming mstimming@uchicago.edu
September 22 New York, NY Working with Challenging High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Lisa Lavelle llavelle@ackerman.org
October 6-7 Grand Canary Island, Las Palmas, Spain Changing Self-Destructive Habits: Pathways to Solutions with Couples and Families Mark Beyebach mbeyebach@gmail.com
October 27-29 Pachuca, Mexico Working with High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Sandra Marco dra.sandramarco@gmail.com
November 3 Hoffman Estates, IL Pathways to Solutions with Self-Destructive Adolescents and Young Adults: A Collaborative Strengths-Based Family Therapy Approach Jackie Rhew Jackie.rhew@amitahealth.org
January 11 Champaign, IL Solution-Focused Brief Therapy in Student Mental Health Practice Settings Kamau Grantham grantham@illinois.edu
February 9 Oaklawn, IL Therapeutic Artistry: Finding Your Creative Edge with Your Most Difficult Couples and Families Jan Gomian aatp@aol.com
February 23 Crestwood, IL Pathways to Solutions with Self-Harming Students: A Collaborative Strengths-Based Therapy Approach Carol Costello ccostello@eisencoop.org
March 16 Merida, Mexico Co-Creating a Climate Ripe for Student Success: A Collaborative Strengths-Based Approach Erika Zepeda berenicez@gmail.com
March 17-18 Merida, Mexico Working with High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Erika Zepeda berenicez@gmail.com
April 20 Toronto, Ontario, Canada Working with High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Mary Anne Van Rooyen mvanrooyen@hincksdellcrest.org
May 24-25 London, United Kingdom Working with High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Chip Chimera chipchimera@iftnet.plus.com
May 27-30 Belfast, Ireland Pathways to Solutions with Self-Harming Adolescents: A Collaborative Strengths-Based Therapy Approach Cathy Jayat cathy.jayat@northerntrust.hscni.net
June 1 Belfast, Ireland Working with High-Risk Adolescents: An Individualized Family Therapy Approach Lorna Kavanagh lorna.kavanagh@belfasttrust.hscni.net
June 8-9 Vienna, Austria Therapeutic Artistry: Finding Your Creative Edge with Your Most Difficult Families Stefan Geyerhofer, geyerhofer@geyerhofer.com
August 24-27 Monterrey, Mexico Therapeutic Artistry: Finding Your Creative Edge with Your Most Difficult Couples and Families Ruperto Charles Torres ruchata@hotmail.com